رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

أصدقائي الأعزاء،

نحن نظام رعاية صحية إقليمي مزدهر، تابع لمجموعة شفاء الطبية التي يقع مقرها في المملكة العربية السعودية. ونقدم الخدمات لمعظم مدن دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي عن طريق توفير الرعاية البديلة وكذلك المعدات والتقنيات الطبية الأحدث من أجل خدمة مرضانا بشكل أفضل. وقد مكّنت الخبرة المكتسبة من كونها واحدة من الأوائل والأفضل في هذا الحقل مجموعة الشفاء الطبية من وضع معيار للمقارنة في هذا المجال.

ومنذ افتتاحه في فبراير 2009، أصبح مركز نسيم الربيع الطبي، قطر خدمة لا تقدر بثمن للمقيمين في هذا البلد. واستمر في التركيز على التكنولوجيا الطبية الأحدث ومواكبة التطورات في الحقل الطبي. وفي السنوات الماضية، ومن أجل تقديم الرعاية الشاملة للمرضى، قمنا باجتياز العديد من المحطات. واليوم، تطور مركزنا ليصبح واحدا من مرافق الرعاية الصحية الأولى في قطر بفضل تقديم الرعاية والعلاج الممتازين.

ويتمثل هدفنا في جعل نظام الرعاية الصحية ميسّرا ومتاحا لجميع طبقات المجتمع. ولطالما كان تركيزنا دائما على المرضى غير القادرين على تحمل الرعاية الطبية الباهظة الكلفة والمرضى الذين يستحقون التعاطف معهم. نؤمن بأن الطب هو مهنة نبيلة وأنه يجب عدم رفض علاج أي مريض لأسباب مالية. ويمكن للناس مقاربة أي مرض في أي وقت دون أي قلق بشأن المال. فمنذ نشأتنا نواصل بنجاح توفر العلاج لتلك الشريحة. لقد كانت مجموعة شفاء الجزيرة الطبية هي من قام فعليا بفتح أبواب علاج الرعاية الصحية فائقة التخصص لعامة الناس من العاملين في الخليج.

وقد استمرت شفاء الجزيرة بالاستثمار في التكنولوجيا الطبية الأحدث. ولدينا منظومة من الأطباء البارزين في مختلف التخصصات مع وجود المعدات والمرافق الأحدث. وقد أظهر أطباؤنا وموظفونا تفانيا عظيما نحو تحسين الخدمات لدرجة أكبر مع ضمان تمتع مرضانا وزائرينا بأفضل تجربة ممكنة. وتفانيهم ودعمهم هما ذخر قيّم للعيادة.

وكما أشرت آنفا، فإننا نؤمن ببنية تحتية فعالة للرعاية الصحية يتعين أن تكون متوفرة لجميع شرائح المجتمع. ومنذ أن قمنا بإنشاء مجموعة شفاء الجزيرة الطبية في العام 1982، كانت رؤيتي وهدفي إتاحة الرعاية والخدمة الصحية عالية التقنية للناس. وأسعد لحظاتنا هي عندما يشفى المريض.

وتوفر شفاء مراكز الامتياز في الجودة السريرية وسلامة المرضى. وتستند رسالتنا ورؤيتنا إلى ركائز الجودة السريرية، والسلامة، والخدمة، والرضى، والنمو. وتدعم هذه الركائز المستوى العالي من الرعاية والخبرة التي يتوقعها المرضى.

لقد كانت مجموعة شفاء الجزيرة الطبية منارة للمعذبين على مدى أكثر من 30عاما. ومجموعةشفاء الطبية هي الرائدة في إنشاء العيادات الطبية في دول مجلس التهاون الخليجي للوافدين والمواطنين، خاصة ذوي الدخل المحدود.

تم تصميم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لتحسين مستوى التواصل مع مرضانا ﻷن الموقع زاخر بمصادر المعلومات الحديثة والأدوات التي تساعد الجمهور والمجتمع الطبي على تعظيم كل تجربة مع شفاء. وفي متن هذا الموقع ستجدون معلومات محدّثة حول عدد من التخصصات التي تساند مرضانا وزائرينا.

نشكر المواطنين والوافدين على حد سواء على ثقتهم ودعم المتواصلين. ويمكننا أن نتطلع إلى المزيد من التحسينات والالتزام المستمر بتقديم الأفضل في مجال الرعاية الشاملة لمرضانا.

"حيثما تجد حبّا لفن الطب، تجد أيضا حبّا للإنسانية."

- أبقراط

وتفضلوا بقبول فائق اﻻحترام والتقدير،،،

الدكتور محمد ربيع الله

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

مجموعة شفاء الجزيرة الطبية

خدماتنا

طب النساء

يقدم فريق الاستشاريين والأخصائيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات

إزالة الشعر بالليزر

إزالة الشعر بالليزر :يعتبر افضل علاج للتخلص من الشعر الزائد والغير مرغوب فيه .

العناية بالأسنان

يوفر قسم طب الأسنان في مركز بريميم نسيم الربيع الطبي الدوحة مرافق من الدرجة الأولى

الليزر العناية بالبشرة

في مركزنا يقف اخصائين الأمراض الجلدية المعتدين جنبا الي جنب مع موظفينا المدربين لتقد

لمسة الموناليزا

موناليزا تاتش هو الحل المثالي والتكنولوجيا الحصرية من شركة ديكا استعمال امن,غير

نقاط الوفاء

جمع النقاط عن طريق زيارة العيادة وتحويل هذه النقاط إلى الخصومات. نحن بصدد طرح مكافآت وفاء قريبا.

Chairman's Message

Dear Friends,

We are a thriving regional healthcare system, anchored by Shifa Al Jazeera Medical Group based in Saudi Arabia. We serve most of the GCC cities by providing attentive care as well as state-of-the-art equipment and medical techniques to better serve our patients. The expertise acquired from being among the first and best in the field has enabled Shifa Medical Group to set benchmark in this area.

Since its opening in February 2009, Premium Naseem Al Rabeeh Medical Centre, Qatar has become an invaluable service to the residents of this country. It has continued to focus in state-of-the-art medical technology and keeping abreast of developments in the medical field. In the past years, in order to provide total care to the patients we have crossed many milestones. Today, we have grown into one of the premiere health care facilities in Qatar by providing excellent care and cure.

Our aim is making the healthcare system affordable and available for all class of the society. Our focus has always been on the patients who cannot afford expensive medical care and patients who deserve empathy. We believe medicine is a noble profession and any patient must not be rejected on pecuniary grounds. People could approach any illness at any time without concern about money. We have been successfully catering treatment to that section since our inception. It was Shifa Al-Jazeera Medical Group that literally opened the doors of super-specialty healthcare treatment for ordinary people working in the Gulf.

Shifa Al Jazeera has continued to invest in state of the art medical technology. We have an array of outstanding doctors in various specialties with state-of-the-art equipment and facilities. Our doctors and staff has shown tremendous dedication towards further improving services while ensuring our patients and visitors have the best possible experience. Their dedication and support is valuable asset for the clinic.

As said above, we believe in an efficient health care infrastructure that should be accessible to all sections of the society. Since we set up Shifa Al-Jazeera Medical Group in 1982, my vision and endeavour has been to bring high-tech health care and service to the people. Our happiest moments are when a patient recovers.

Shifa provides centres of excellence in clinical quality and patient safety. Our mission and vision focuses on the pillars of clinical quality, safety, service and satisfaction, and growth. These pillars support the high level of care and expertise that the patients have come to expect.

Shifa al Jazeera Medical Group has been a beacon of light for the suffering for over 30 years. Shifa Medical Group is the pioneer in starting medical clinics in the GCC for expatriates and natives, especially the low-income group.

This website is designed to improve communication with our patient as the site is well affluent with current source of information and tools to help the public and the medical community maximizes each and every experience with Shifa. Inside, you will find updates on a number of specialties that support our patients and visitors.

We thank the citizens as well as the expatriates for their continued trust and support. We can look forward to further improvements and a continued commitment to providing the best in total care to our patients.

"Wherever the art of Medicine is loved, there is also a love of Humanity."

So said Hippocrates.

Sincerely,

Dr. K.T Mohammed Rabeeh Rabeeulla,

Chairman

Shifa Al Jazeera Medical Group

Services

Gynaecology

Our highly qualified consultants and specialists, provide wide range of Obstetrics and Gynaecological services.

Laser Hair Removal

Our advanced Synchro Replay laser system provides the ultimate solution for fast painless hair removal.

Dental Care

We brings together first rate facilities and a highly trained group of dentists in all areas of dentistry.

Skin Care

Our highly experianced cosmetologist and a team of experts are here to guide you to a more youthful you.

Monalisa Touch

If you want to discover the harmony of your femininity naturally and quickly, don’t hesitate. Speak to our physician today.

Wafa Rewards

Collect points by visiting our clinic and convert those points to discounts. We're launching wafa rewards soon.