معلومات عنا

نبذة عن المركز

مركز بريميم نسيم الربيع الطبي، الدوحة، قطر هو فرع من مجموعة شفاء الجزيرة الطبية، واحدة من الرواد في مجال الرعاية الصحية المؤسسية وعالية الجودة في الشرق الأوسط على مدى الثلاثين سنة الماضية، وقد دخل في مجال الرعاية الصحية الشاملة بشكل متكافئ مع المعايير الدولية في تقديم الخدمة لكافة المجتمعات.

ولدى المجموعة مستشفيات ومراكز طبية في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي تقريبا مثل المملكة العربية السعودية، وقطر، والبحرين، والكويت، وعمان، والإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومراكزنا الطبية معروفة جيدا بعياداتها متعددة التخصصات، والخبرات الطبية المساعدة، ومع جميع الخدمات المساندة مثل المختبرات، والتصوير بالأشعة، والصيدلية، الخ. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم توفير مرفق طبي منفصل للعائلات تديره الموظفات من أقساط الطب النسائي، وطب الأطفال، والأشعة.

وتتمتع جميع مراكزنا بمواقع مميزة في مناطق يسهل الوصول إليها. ونقوم بتعيين أطباء وفنيين متعددي اللغات ويتمتعون بخبرات عالية من شبه القارة الهندية والشرق الأوسط بحيث يمكن ضمان التواصل السهل وأفضل الرعاية الطبية.

خدماتنا

طب النساء

يقدم فريق الاستشاريين والأخصائيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات

إزالة الشعر بالليزر

إزالة الشعر بالليزر :يعتبر افضل علاج للتخلص من الشعر الزائد والغير مرغوب فيه .

العناية بالأسنان

يوفر قسم طب الأسنان في مركز بريميم نسيم الربيع الطبي الدوحة مرافق من الدرجة الأولى

الليزر العناية بالبشرة

في مركزنا يقف اخصائين الأمراض الجلدية المعتدين جنبا الي جنب مع موظفينا المدربين لتقد

لمسة الموناليزا

موناليزا تاتش هو الحل المثالي والتكنولوجيا الحصرية من شركة ديكا استعمال امن,غير

نقاط الوفاء

جمع النقاط عن طريق زيارة العيادة وتحويل هذه النقاط إلى الخصومات. نحن بصدد طرح مكافآت وفاء قريبا.

About Us

About

Premium Naseem Al Rabeeh Medical Centre

Premium Naseem Al Rabeeh Medical Centre, Doha, Qatar is a branch of Shifa Al Jazeera Medical Group; one of the pioneers in the field of corporate and quality health care in the Middle East for the last 30 years and has ventured in to the field of total health care at par with international standards providing service to all communities.

The group has got Hospitals and Medical Centres in almost all part of G.C.C countries like K.S.A, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and UAE. Our Medical Centres are well known for their multi-specialty clinics, paramedical expertise and with all supportive services like Lab, X-Ray, Pharmacy etc. Moreover, separate family medical facility is made available with female staff in Gynaecology, Paediatrics and Radiology Departments.

All our Centres are situated at prime locations and easily accessible areas. We induct highly experienced, multilingual Doctors and Technicians from the Indian sub-continent and the Middle East so as to provide easy communication and the best medical care.

Services

Gynaecology

Our highly qualified consultants and specialists, provide wide range of Obstetrics and Gynaecological services.

Laser Hair Removal

Our advanced Synchro Replay laser system provides the ultimate solution for fast painless hair removal.

Dental Care

We brings together first rate facilities and a highly trained group of dentists in all areas of dentistry.

Skin Care

Our highly experianced cosmetologist and a team of experts are here to guide you to a more youthful you.

Monalisa Touch

If you want to discover the harmony of your femininity naturally and quickly, don’t hesitate. Speak to our physician today.

Wafa Rewards

Collect points by visiting our clinic and convert those points to discounts. We're launching wafa rewards soon.